Team Members

Director
DOSB (Germany)

Email: hellmund@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Folker Hellmund

Deputy Director
EOC EU Office (Finland)

Email: pekkola@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Heidi Pekkola

Policy Officer
Czech Olympic Committee (Czech Republic)
Email: janotova@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Jana Janotová

Policy Officer
DOSB (Germany)
 

Email: bold@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Andreas Bold

Office Manager
EOC EU Office (Belgium)

Email: hardman@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Laura Hardman

Policy Officer
EOC EU Office (France)
 

Email: rebmann@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Eva Rebmann

Policy Director
ENGSO (Finland)

Email: briel@engso.eu

Laurent Briel

EU Funding Officer
EOC EU Office (Italy)

Email: giussani@euoffice.eurolympic.org

Carlotta Giussani

Next Event in

Date & Location

22 - 23 September 2021
Sport Directors Meeting
Online meeting

About Us

The EOC EU Office is the House of European Sport, representing the European Olympic Committees (EOC), the IOC and other major sport organisations to the European institutions in Brussels.

Stay Connected on:

Contact

Please contact us at:

  • info (@) euoffice.eurolympic.org
  • +32 2 738 03 20
  • +32 2 738 03 27
  • Avenue de Cortenbergh 71
  • 1000 Brussels 
    Belgium
     

Go to Contact Page